Staff Directory

Erika Contreras
Chief of Staff
Erika.Contreras@sen.ca.gov

Megan Baier
Legislative Director
Megan.Baier@sen.ca.gov

Julia Juarez
District Director
Julia.Juarez@sen.ca.gov

Nikita Koraddi
Consultant, Select Committee on Ports & Goods Movement
Nikita.Koraddi@sen.ca.gov

Tonya Martin
Field Representative
Tonya.Martin@sen.ca.gov

Jonathan Flores
Field Representative
Jonathan.Flores@sen.ca.gov

Suely Saro
Field Representative
Suely.Saro@sen.ca.gov

Dystanie Flores
Casework Manager
Dystanie.Flores@sen.ca.gov

Judy Pina
District Office Manager
Judy.Pina@sen.ca.gov

Michael Soller
Communications Director
Michael.Soller@sen.ca.gov