Staff Directory

Erika Contreras
Chief of Staff
(Erika.contreras@sen.ca.gov)

Lawrence Cooper
Legislative Director
(Lawrence.Cooper@sen.ca.gov)

Julia Juarez
District Director
(Julia.Juarez@sen.ca.gov)

Megan Baier
Consultant
(Megan.Baier@sen.ca.gov)

John Nam
Consultant, Select Committee on Ports & Goods Movement
(John.Nam@sen.ca.gov)

Tonya Martin
Field Representative
(Tonya.Martin@sen.ca.gov)

Jonathan Flores
Field Representative
(Jonathan.Flores@sen.ca.gov)

Dystanie Flores
Casework Manager
(Dystanie.Flores@sen.ca.gov)

Judy Pina
District Office Manager
(Judy.Pina@sen.ca.gov)