Staff Contact Page

Staff Contacts

 

Media Inquiries

 

Leoda Valenzuela | Press Secretary
leoda.valenzuela@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

 

Capitol

 

Cynthia Arreguin Alvarez | Chief of Staff
cynthia.alvarez@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Norma Zendejas| Scheduler
norma.zendejas@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Trevor Taylor | Legislative Director  
Committee Assignments: Environmental Quality (shared); Joint Committee on Rules
trevor.taylor@sen.ca.gov
(He/Him/His)

Arianna Medel | Legislative Aide
Committee Assignments: Energy, Utilities & Communications (shared); Joint Legislative Audit Committee
arianna.medel@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Aurora Schunemann | Senate Fellow  
Committee Assignment: Environmental Quality (shared)
Aurora.Schunemann@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Caila Pedroncelli | Legislative Aide  
Committee Assignment: Health  
caila.pedroncelli@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Marissa Hagerman | Legislative Aide  
Committee Assignments: Energy, Utilities & Communications (shared); Transportation
marissa.hagerman@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

 

District

 

Abigail Mejia | District Director
abigail.mejia@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Jacob O’Donnell | Field Representative
jacob.o'donnell@sen.ca.gov
(He/Him/His)

Jayro Sandoval | Field Representative
jayro.sandoval@sen.ca.gov
(He/Him/His)

Judy Piña | Executive Assistant
judy.pina@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Oscar Cisco | Field Representative
oscar.cisco@sen.ca.gov
(He/Him/His)

Sovanna Pouv | Field Representative
sovanna.pouv@sen.ca.gov
(He/Him/His)

Vanessa Bautista | Field Representative
vanessa.bautista@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)