Staff Contact Page

Staff Contacts

 

Media Inquiries

 

Leoda Valenzuela | Press Secretary
leoda.valenzuela@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

 

Capitol

 

Cynthia Arreguin Alvarez | Chief of Staff
cynthia.alvarez@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Norma Zendejas| Scheduler
norma.zendejas@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Trevor Taylor | Legislative Director  
Committee Assignments: Joint Legislative Audit Committee 
trevor.taylor@sen.ca.gov
(He/Him/His)

Aurora Schunemann | Legislative Aide 
Committee Assignment: Environmental Quality (shared)
Aurora.Schunemann@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Caila Pedroncelli | Policy Analyst 
Committee Assignment: Health  
caila.pedroncelli@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Esmeralda Barragán | Legislative Aide  
Committee Assignment: Environmental Quality (shared)
esmeralda.barragan@sen.ca.gov   
(She/Her/Hers)

Marissa Hagerman | Legislative Aide  
Committee Assignments: Energy, Utilities & Communications; Transportation
marissa.hagerman@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

 

District

 

Abigail Mejia | District Director
abigail.mejia@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Jessica Arteaga  | Executive Assistant
jessica.arteaga@sen.ca.gov

Joey King  | Field Representative
joey.king@sen.ca.gov
(He/Him/His)

Mia Hernandez-Perez | Field Representative
mia.hernandez-perez@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)

Oscar Cisco | Field Representative
oscar.cisco@sen.ca.gov
(He/Him/His)

Sovanna Pouv | Field Representative
sovanna.pouv@sen.ca.gov
(He/Him/His)

Vanessa Bautista | Field Representative
vanessa.bautista@sen.ca.gov
(She/Her/Hers)